What is TrackingPos?

TrackingPos is all in one shipment tracking platform that support most of couriers, worldwide. TrackingPos makes it easier to manage and tracking parcels.

Why should I use TrackingPos?
  1. Support most of couriers in worldwide

    There are 46 couriers provided in TrackingPos, which allows you to track all your shipments in one place.

  2. Totally free withour any hidden charges

    TrackingPos is totally free to use, without any hidden charges. TrackingPos also allows you to become member to get extra features and benefits including items status notification update via email and Facebook.

  3. Items status notification update

    TrackingPos completes with great features by providing a notification updates regarding items status for their member. To use this features, you need to sign up as member.

Can you send notification when my item is delivered or its status has been updated?

Yes. To receive notification regarding your item status, you need to become a member of TrackingPos. You can set notification setting by choosing which platform you want to receive notification. TrackingPos send notification to members through email and Facebook.

If you want receive notification update, just check any platform you want to receive notification. To disable notification update, simply uncheck all.

How do I sign up as member?

To sign up as member on TrackingPos, go to registration page and register account by connect your Facebook account with us or using your email address.

To register using your Facebook account, click Facebook button on registration page and you will be redirected to Facebook to connect your Facebook account with us. After you have connected, you will be redirected to your account dashboard and you can get started by tracking your item and receive notification of your items status.

To register using email address, simply enter your email address and password and click Sign Up button. You will receive an email of verification account instruction. Follow the instruction to verify your account. Once verified, you can start tracking your item and receive notification of your items status.